Executive Board 2018-2019

___________________________________________________________

President: Aliina Plunk - aliinaplunk@gmail.com

1st VP of Finance: Cornelia Hughes - cornelia_hughes@hotmail.com

2nd VP of Fundraising: Crystal Turley - crystal.turley@addisonpest.com

Secretary: Heather Lothes - hslothes@gmail.com

Treasurer: Jenniffer Cantrell - jancan22@att.net

____________________________________________________________

Arts in Education: Arunadevi Mallapalli - arunadevi.m@gmail.com

Book Fair: Amanda Reed - amanda.puckett@gmail.com

                 Sarah McBride - smcbride1130@gmail.com

Bricks: Chrissy Alfaro - Christina.r.alfaro@gmail.com

Council Representative: Cornelia Hughes - cornelia_hughes@hotmail.com

Environment: Corey Turley - corey@addisonpest.com

Healthy Lifestyles: Allison Gutschlag - thegutschlags@att.net

                              Shayne Bresee - shaynebresee00@yahoo.com

Helping Hands: Hanna Liljestaf - hannaliljestaf@gmail.com 

Hospitality: Kristi Murray - kristimurray78@yahoo.com

                  Charu Kalanidhi - charukalanidhi@gmail.com

Inclusiveness: Shawn Wills - swills813@sbcglobal.net

Membership: Amanda Carter - amandacarter3@gmail.com

Parliamentarian: Bailey McWhorter - mcwhorterbailey@aol.com

Programs: Shelley Zhao - ShelleyZ@mjec.com

Publicity: Trish Echauiz - trish_echaniz@msn.com

Reading Ambassadors: Suzanne Palasek - suzanneplsk@yahoo.com

Room Parent Coordinators: Leslee Stewart - leslee.stewart@gmail.com

SAGE: Kelly Eskildsen - kellyeskildsen@yahoo.com

Secondary Fundraising: Kristin Frie - kristinfrie@yahoo.com

Spirit Wear: Magy Morton - magy03@msn.com

                    Holly Elliott - holly.elliott1218@gmail.com

Volunteer Coordinator: Merrily McInnis - mcinnism@friscoisd.org

Watch Dogs: Dan Frie - dfrie39@gmail.com

___________________________________________________________

Principal: Angie Borgarello - borgarea@friscoisd.org

Assistant Principal: Wendy Adams - adamsw@friscoisd.org

Teacher Representative: Merrily McInnis - mcinnism@friscoisd.org