Executive Board 2019-2020

___________________________________________________________

President: Crystal Turley -  crystal.turley@addisonpest.com

1st VP of Finance: Heather Lothes -  hslothes@gmail.com

2nd VP of Fundraising: Kristin Frie - kristinfrie@yahoo.com

Secretary: Kristi Murray - kristimurray78@yahoo.com

Treasurer: Amanda Reed - amanda.puckett@gmail.com

____________________________________________________________

Arts in Education: Arunadevi Mallapalli - arunadevi.m@gmail.com

Book Fair: Lindsay Gay - lindsay_gay@hotmail.com

                  Sarah McBride - smcbride1130@gmail.com

Secondary Fundraising - Emily Harris - emilykellyharris@yahoo.com

Bricks: Suzanne Palasek - 

Council Representative: Shawn Wills - swills813@sbcglobal.net

Healthy Lifestyles: Holly Elliot - holly.elliott1218@gmail.com

Helping Hands: Hanna Liljestaf - hannaliljestaf@gmail.com 

Inclusiveness: Kelly Eskildsen - kellyeskildsen@yahoo.com

Membership: Amanda Carter - amandacarter3@gmail.com

Newsletter: Leslee Stewart - leslee.stewart@gmail.com

Parliamentarian: Merily McInnis - mcinnism@friscoisd.org

Programs: Amber Peters - 

Reading Ambassadors: Jessica Dupre - duprejess@gmail.com

Room Parent Coordinators: Meghan Mazzloa -  curtsinger.rpc@gmail.com

                                            Charu Kalanidhi - curtsinger.rpc@gmail.com

SAGE: Andrea Reynolds

Spirit Wear: Magy Morton - magy03@msn.com

Staff Appreciation: Allison Gutschlag -  thegutschlags@att.net

                               Julie Owens - juliewowen@gmail.com

Watch Dogs: Corey Turley - corey@addisonpest.com

                      Dan Frie - dfrie39@gmail.com and 

Website / Publicity - Trish Echaniz - trish_echaniz@msn.com

___________________________________________________________

Principal: Angie Borgarello - borgarea@friscoisd.org

Assistant Principal: Stephen McCarty - mccartys@friscoisd.org

Teacher Representative: Merrily McInnis - mcinnism@friscoisd.org