CURTSINGER PTA BOARD

2017-2018

Position

Name

Email

President

Aliina Plunk

aliinaplunk@gmail.com 

1st VP--Finance

Cornelia Hughes

cornelia_hughes@hotmail.com 

2nd VP--Fundraising

Crystal Turley

crystal.turley@addisonpest.com 

Secretary

Heather Lothes

hslothes@gmail.com 

Treasurer

Jenniffer Cantrell

jencan22@att.net  

Parliamentarian

Debbie Bates

dbates1108@yahoo.com 

Arts In Education

Charu Kalanidhi

charukalanidhi@gmail.com 

Book Fair

Amy Mathew

themathewfamily@outlook.com

Book Fair**

Angela Forte

aforte40@comcast.net 

Bricks

Christina Alfaro                      

Christina.r.Alfaro@gmail.com 

Council Representative

Cornelia Hughes

cornelia_hughes@hotmail.com 

Environment 

Corey Turley

corey@addisonpest.com

Healthy Lifestyles**

Healthy Lifestyles

Hilary Meadors

Ann White

Hilary.meadors@gmail.com    

jacwhite@verizon.net

Healthy Lifestyles

Helping Hands

Celesta Caldwell

Pinky Panchigar

cu_caldwell@yahoo.com

pinkypanchigar@gmail.com 

Inclusiveness

Shawn Wills

swills813@sbcglobal.net 

Membership

Amanda Reed

amanda.puckett@gmail.com 

Newsletter / Publicity

Leslee Stewart

leslee.stewart@gmail.com 

Programs

Kristi Murray

kristimurray78@yahoo.com 

Reading Ambassadors

Maggie Terminesi

maggieterminesi@yahoo.com 

Room Mom Coordinator **

Tracy Long

tkrlong@gmail.com 

Room Mom Coordinator

Bailey McWhorter

mcwhorterbailey@aol.com 

SAGE

Kelly Eskildsen

kelleskildsen@yahoo.com 

Secondary Fundraising

Hope Gonzalez

hopegonzaleztx@yahoo.com 

Spirit Wear **

Kristin Frie

kristinfrie@yahoo.com 

Spirit Wear

Jennifer Eckert 

scott92jen94@tx.rr.com 

Spirit Wear

Lauren Jackson

lcjxn@mec.com  

Staff Appreciation**

Magy Morton

magy03@msn.com 

Staff Appreciation

Volunteer Coordinator

Meghan Mazzola

Merrily McInnis

themazzolafamily@gmail.com 

mcinnism@friscoisd.org 

Watch DOGS

Jamie Mitchell

jamiesmitchell2@yahoo.com 

Welcoming Committee

Leslee Stewart

leslee.stewart@gmail.com 

Principal

Angie Borgarello

borgarea@friscoisd.org 

Assistant Principal

Wendy Hudson

hudsonw@friscoisd.org 

Teacher Rep

Pam Hamlin

hamlinp@friscoisd.org